Well..new year! 2013. Maya – you were so wrong. I can’t figure it out how some people believed more in this stupidity more than in God.Eh! Humans…
Anyway! Happy New Year everyone. I wish you all a life full of joy, happiness and fulfilments.
Plans for this year?
For me: to learn how to play the guitar and by the end of the year to be able to play – in an acceptable way, The man who sold the world or the solo from Hotel California. Stay tuned for the review of the guitar that I bought myself today.
Also I want to learn to work with AutoCAD – needed for my job, to go further in my career.
Third objective: to make it at least 6 the books to read this year. Still waiting for suggestions on what to read. I love the russian authors mostly and not so long stories. No soap novels and no some sick romance!
Fourth goal is to write at least 3 posts by week and have at least two guest posts by month. So I’m waiting for you to come forward and write something – whatever and no matter in which language, as a guest on this blog.
Well..this should be all for now. Still I don’t know if I must stick with English or Romanian, or both.

