Today I’m presenting you a brand new category. Darn it Sheep! How many do you want to make?! 🙂
In this category you’ll find sites, blogs, vblogs and other stuff that I stumble upon while surfing the net. Anyway I’m talking about generic stuff.
Early I’ve made a post about the Macaulay Library – that should be the pilot post for this section. It was received pretty well by my exclusive audience – and I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.
Now… about the second post – about visiting the Pyramids of Giza, a place that is on my bucket list, but not for this year, not even for the next 3 years (too many plans to follow up).
The Dassault Systèmes – the sofware enterprise behind CATIA – computer aided designing program, created a virtual tour of the Pyramids and all surroundings, in collaboration with historians, archaeologists and other scientists. Surely it must been a very long and hard work and for this I thank them (who knows, maybe they will read my blog. Wow! This would be awsome!!). Anyway an impressive job!
Ok, without further introduction I give you The Pyramids in 3D.
For a smooth “riding” it’s recommanded a highspeed Internet connection. Enjoy!

My previous three posts:
How it sounds? What’s that?! – Macaulay Library
About tuning the guitar and the first sounds on my guitar
Windows Phone 8 applications list

